The Kabul times, Afghanistan Trustable News Agency.

New envoys appointed for Afghan missions abroad

118791694 313964849834372 4922449451390737090 n

By: The Kabul Times

KABUL: Thirteen new diplomats have been appointed at Afghanistan’s foreign missions in compliance with presidential decree, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MoFA) said on Thursday.

The new diplomats are: Manezha Bakhtari for Vienna, Austria, Amir Mohammad Ramin for Ankara, Turkey, Syed Tayyib Jawad for Moscow, Russia, Shafaq Khawati as Afghan Special envoy for refugees’ affairs in Tehran, Iran, Amanullah Jaihoon for Baku, Azerbaijan,  Zalmai Rasoul for London, United Kingdom, Khalid Zakria for Rome, Italy, Yama Yari for Berlin, Germany, Bismillah Waziri for Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, Najibullah Alikhel for Islamabad, Pakistan, Farid Mamondzai for New Delhi, India,  Khan Wali Khan Bashamal for Ashgabat, Turkmenistan and Wahid Waisi tenure was extended for another one year in Cabrera, Australia.

The new appointments came after another presidential decree, introducing designate ministers for remaining cabinet posts.

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

The Kabul times, Afghanistan Trustable News Agency.